ARCHIVED - Speakers - June 4, 2013

This page has been archived

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or record-keeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Colleen Barnes, Executive Director, Food Regulatory Modernization, CFIA

Neil Bouwer, Vice-President, Policy and Program, CFIA

Mark Burgham, Director, Imported and Manufactured Food Division, CFIA

George Da Pont, President, CFIA

Francois Decary-Gilardeau, Agri-food analyst, Option consommateurs

Dr. Martine Dubuc, Chief Food Safety Officer for Canada and Vice President, Science, CFIA

Theresa Iuliano, Executive Director, Strategic Policy and International Affairs, CFIA

Mary Komarynsky, Executive Vice President, CFIA

Anne Lamar, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Health Canada

Veronica McGuire, Executive Director, Regulatory Modernization, CFIA

Daniel Miller, Executive Director, Food Labelling and Claims Directorate, CFIA

Cameron Prince, Vice President, Modernization, Outreach and Strategies, CFIA

Peter Stein, Corporate Director, Quality Assurance and Food Safety, Piller’s Fine Foods

Dr. Michael Trevan, Dean, Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, University of Manitoba

Date modified: